Norman Business Association
Norman Business Association

Our Members:

The Norman Business Association is composed of a diverse range of small business owners, educators, corporate manager, professionals and retirees who care about the Norman community.  

Ali, Aisha

King Kopy & Printing
119 S Boyd St., Suite 112, Norman
Contact: 405-321-0202
aisha@kingkopy.com
 

Ahl, Jeff

Owner, Fast Signs of Norman

900 24th Ave. NW, Suite 2

Norman

Contact: 405-696-7193, Jeff.Ahl@fastsigns.com

 

Barger, Dave

Clifford Appraisal

Norman

 

Boeck, Dave

Owner

DLB Architects PC
Norman

Bowline, Charlie

Dillard Group
Norman

Buwick, Greg

Owner

Buwick Group
Norman
Contact: 405-329-6000, buick@buickgroup.com 

Chappel, James W.

Former Norman City Councilman and Retired OG&E Manager
Norman
Contact: 405-642-7338 
jwchappel@sbcglobal.net
 
 

Clinton, Gary

Owner
P&S Pharmacy
900 N Porter, Norman

Copelin, Ed

Owner

Copelin's Office Center and Kidoodles Toy Zone

www.copelins.com

425 W. Main St., Norman 

Contact: 405-364-7011, ed@copelins.com

Cramer, Jordan

Financial Representative
Allstate
1800 N Interstate Dr. Suite 117, Norman 
Contact: 405-286-1500 Ext. 6304
JCramer@HTK.com 

Floyd, Koy

Table Top Mountain Ranches 

317 Stafford Square, Norman 

Contact: 405-706-2626

kmf69gto@gmail.com

Floyd, Robert

Owner

Floyd's Recreatrional Vehicle

912 N Atkins Hill Road, Norman

Contact: 405-288-2355

robert@floydsrvs.com 

Foor, Raymond Jr.

Financial Consultant

Oklahoma Capital Advisors

2241 W Lindsay,  suite 505, Norman

Contact: 405-321-0001

Forsyth, Douglas (Doug)

National Weather Museum & Science Center
1200 W Rock Creek Rd., Suite B, Norman
Contact: 405-651-8649 Doug@nationalweathermuseum.com
 

Garibay, Sean

Vice President, Wealth Management, Arvest Bank
1355 W Lindsey Street, Norman 
Contact: 405-292-3442
sgaribay@arvest.com
 

Hallren, Kathy

Owner

Joe's Wine & Spirits
1330 Alameda, Norman
www,joeswinesandspirits.com
Contact: 405-364-9262, Joeswinesandspirits@gmail.com   

Haralson, Dr. Harold

Owner

Haralson Enterprises - dba/ Classen Storage and Extra Attic Storage

516 Avon Drive

selfstoragenorman.com

Contact: 405-627-9881, haralson@ionet.com

 

Harrell, Kerry 

President

The Glass Specialists Inc.

300 SE 79th

Oklahoma City

www.tgsglass.com

Contact: 405-631-8037 kerry@tgsglass.com

 

Hatter, Jerry M.

Owner

Balfour of Norman

792 Asp St., Norman

balfour@crimsonproud.com
Contact: 405-321-6539  

Hess, Jim

Managing Partner

The Trails Golf Club

3200 S. Berry Road, Norman

www.trailsgolf.com
Contact: 405-364-3790,  jhess@trailsgolf.com
 

Hooper, Randy

Owner

Hooper Printing Company
301 W. Gray,
Norman
Contact: 405-321-4288 
 

Johnson, John

Secretary
Absentee Shawnee Tribe
2025 S Gordon on Cooper Dr.
Shawnee Oklahoma
Contact: 405-275-4030 Ext. 6289  
johnraymond.johnson@astribe.com

Leavey, Jonathan

Old Republic Title Company of Oklahoma
1832 W Main St. Ste. 106
Norman
Contact: 405-321-7577
jleavey1@oldrepublictitle.com

Lilly, Larry

Lilly Consulting, LLC
1215 Crossroads Blvd., Suite 200
Norman

Lockett, Bill

Retired Owner of Color Chrome Film Processing Center

Norman

Contact: 405-922-0557

 

 

Long, Matt

Long & Associates Appraisal 

PO Box 5283

Norman

Contact: 405-250-5634,

monlongappraisal@outlook.com

Mach, Mary Elizabeth

Oklahoma Water Leader

Garver Engineering

1016 24th Ave. NW, Norman
www.GarverUSA.com
Contact: 405-329-2555, memach@GarverUSA.com

Martin, Scott

President and CEO 

Norman Chamber of Commerce

115 E. Gray Street

www.normanchamber.com

Contact: 405-321-7260, scott@normanchamber.com

McCurdy, Tom

Communinity Affairs Manager

OG&E

301 E Comanche Suite 2, Norman

Contact: 405-553-5110

mccurdtm@oge.com

Minty, Chip

Owner

Minty Communications LLC
2620 Bishop's Drive, Norman
www.mintycommunications.com
Contact: 405-219-9944,  chipminty1961@gmail.com

Mitchell, Betty

Betty Lou's Flowers & Gifts
445 W. Gray St., Norman

Pace, Larry,

Owner

Larry Pace & Co., PC
1225 W. Main St., Suite 124, Norman
Contact: 405-321-3026, larrypace.cpa@gmail.com

Richardson, Krystyn

Bold-Multimedia
215 W. Main St., Norman

Richardson, Scott

Edward Jones 
224 W Gray St., Norman
Contact: 405-364-3300 
scott.richardson@edwardjones.com  

Rieger, Andy

Realtor

136 Thompson, Norman

Contact: 405-306-3853, andy.rieger@riegerrealty.org  

Sorrell, Steve

Sales Associate / Auctioneer 

Dillard Group

3350 W Robinson, Suite 200, Norman

Contact: 405-366-7707, steves@dillardgroup.com

Sparks, John

Odom, Sparks & Jones, PLLC

2500 McGee Drive, Suite 140, Norman

www.odomsparks.com

Contact: 405-701-1863,  sparksi@odomsparks.com 

Standridge, Rob

RS Software

Stewart, Jeff

Owner

O'Connell's Irish Pub & Grill

769 Asp Ave., Norman

Contact: 405-217-8454, thepub@sbcglobal.net

 

Swanson, Ann

Sr. Vice President
McClain Bank
2900 W Lindsey
Norman, Oklahoma
Contact: 405-527-1716  aswanson@mcclainbank.com 
 

Vahlberg, Karen

Chief Executive Officer
Life Spring In-Home Care Networks
2411 Springer Drive, Norman
www.lifespringhomecare.com
Cointact: 405-329-4545, kvahlberg@lifespringhomecare.com  
 

Vice, Shane

Funeral Director

Tribute Memorial Care

708 24th Ave. NW, Norman

www.tribute.care

Contact: 405-292-4787, info@tribute.care 

 

Wilkerson, Darrell

The IT Edge
24373 May Ave. 
Blanchard
Contact: 405-274-2441
darrell@darrellwilkerson.com 

Williams, Kurt

Managing Partner

LiqueColor, Inc., 2108 Research Park Blvd., Norman

www.liquecolor.com
Contact: 405-360-5191, kwilliams@liquecolor.com

Woods, Randy

Managing Partner

Investors Property Management
1217 Lindsey Plaza, Suite 101
Norman
Contact: 405-329-7143, rwoods@ipmproperties.com 

Worster, Brad

JR Fulton
Norman
Print Print | Sitemap
© Norman Business Accociation