Norman Business Association
Norman Business Association

Our Members:

The Norman Business Association is composed of a diverse range of small business owners, educators, corporate manager, professionals and retirees who care about the Norman community.  

Adams, Kenny

Owner
Street Cars Direct / Dillard Group
2896 Broce Dr., Norman
Contact: 405-620-1774
kenny@streetcarsdirect.com
 

Adams, Kimberlee 

Community Relations

OGE Energy Corp.

Norman

Contact: 580-216-4146, adamskd@oge.com

 

Ali, Aisha

King Kopy & Printing
119 S Boyd St., Suite 112, Norman
Contact: 405-321-0202
aisha@kingkopy.com
 

Barger, Dave

Property Appraiser

330 W Gray, Suite 115 
Contact: 405-255-8442
dbarger@cox.net
 

Bowline, Charlie

Dillard Group
Norman
Contact: 405-366-7707
darlene@dillardgroup.com 

Buwick, Greg

Owner

Buwick Group
Norman
Contact: 405-830-2805
greg@buwickgroup.com 

Carter, Devonne

Betty Lou's Flowers and Gifts
445 W Gray St. Norman
Contact: 405-364-2400
bettylousflowers@gmail.com 
 
 
 

Clement, Cliff

Clement Consulting
6150 Blue Hills Court, Norman
Contact: 925-518-1780 
ClementCliff@gmail.com
 
 

Copelin, Ed

Owner

Copelin's Office Center and Kidoodles Toy Zone

www.copelins.com

425 W. Main St., Norman 

Contact:  405-659-3035
ed@copelins.com

Cotham, Link

Financial Advisor 

United Planners Financial Servies  

2109 Brookhaven Blvd., Norman  

Contact:  580-763-7200
linkcotham@yahoo.com

Cox, Robert

Owner
Friendly Market
3201 S Porter Ave, Norman 
Contact: 405-364-9898
rcox@winstonok.com 

Cramer, Jordan

CEO
Revive Qualified Opportunity Zone Fund
Contact: 405-436-9106
jordan@reviveqof.com
Website: reviveqof.com 

Floyd, Koy

Table Top Mountain Ranches 

317 Stafford Square, Norman 

Contact: 405-706-2626

kmf69gto@gmail.com

Foor, Raymond Jr.

Financial Consultant

Oklahoma Capital Advisors 

2241 W Lindsay,  suite 505, Norman

Contact: 405-701-9412
fortyfoor@gmail.com

Hager, Alan

Head Golf Professional
The Trails Golf Club
3200 S Berry Road, Norman 
Contact: 405-550-9997
ahager@trailsgolf.com
 

Gardner, Randy

President and Chief Executive Officer
Rose Rock Habitat for Humanity
1100 W Main Street, Suite 100, Norman  
Contact: 405-366-2844
director@rrhabitat.org
 

Gray, Nolan

Director of Operations 

Advanced Call Center Technology

2701 Technology Place, Norman
Contact: 435-757-5168
ngray@acttoday.com   

Hallren, Kathy

Owner

Joe's Wine & Spirits
1330 Alameda, Norman
joeswinesandspirits.com
Contact: 405-364-9262
joeswinesandspirits@gmail.com   

Hatter, Jerry M.

Owner

Balfour of Norman

792 Asp St., Norman

Contact: 405-496-4753

balfour@crimsonproud.com
  

Heikkila, Lerry 

Mayor

City of Norman

201 W Gray Street, Norman

Contact: 405-366-5402

mayor@normanok.gov
  

Hooper, Randy

Owner

Hooper Printing Company
301 W. Gray, Norman
Contact: 405-321-4288 
hooperprint@copinet.net
 

Jackson, Richard 

Owner
Global View Photography  
3663 Dragon Fire Court, Newcastle
Contact: 281-979-9004
Info@globalviewphotography.pro

Ketchum, Beth

Owner
Wonderhaus Furniture Consignment  
1284 N Interstate Drive, Norman
Contact: 405-701-4048
Beth@wunderhausfc.com

Keyes, Robert

Associated Industries
PO Box 5300, Norman
Contact: 405-360-1434
robert@aei-corp.com

Lilly, Larry

Lilly Consulting, LLC
3221 Bart Conner Dr.  Suite B,  Norman
Contact: 405-823-5761
lllnorman@gmail.com

Lockett, Bill

Lockett Enterprises 

Norman

Contact: 405-922-0555

kd5dob@gmail.com

 

 

Mach, Mary Elizabeth

Oklahoma Water Leader

Garver Engineering

1016 24th Ave. NW, Norman
Contact: 405-269-6884
memach@GarverUSA.com

Martin, Scott

President and CEO 

Norman Chamber of Commerce

115 E. Gray Street

Contact: 405-313-0646

scott@normanchamber.com

McKinney, Lawrence

President and Chief Executive Officer

Norman Economic Development Coalition 
424 W Main Street
Contact: 405-573-1900
lawrence@selectnorman.com 

Minty, Chip

Owner

Minty Communications LLC
2620 Bishop's Drive, Norman
Contact: 405-219-9944
chipminty1961@gmail.com

Moore, Paul

2500 McGee Drive, Ste. 1420, Norman  

Contact: 405-697-4083
pmoore@evolution.insure

Pace, Larry,

Owner

Larry Pace & Co., PC
1225 W. Main St., Suite 124, Norman
Contact: 405-321-3026
larrypace.cpa@gmail.com

Richardson, Scott

Edward Jones 
224 W Gray St., Norman
Contact: 405-364-3300 
scott.richardson@edwardjones.com  

Rieger, Andy

Realtor

1025 Whispering Pines, Norman

Contact: 405-306-3853

Rieger1025@gmail.com  

Schemm, Dan

Executive Director

Visit Norman

424 W Main St, Norman

Contact: 405-366-8095

Dan@VisitNorman.com 

Solaude, Cyril

Computer Science  

704 Rustwood Trail, Norman

Contact: 405-204-2873

soluade@gmail.com

 

Stewart, Wade

Lippard Auctioneering

2609 N Van Buren, Enid

Contact: 405-699-1056

wade@lippardauctions.com

 

Taylor, Ed 

Norman

edward.e.taylor@gmail.com
 

Vahlberg, Karen

Chief Executive Officer
Life Spring In-Home Care Networks
2411 Springer Drive, Norman
Contact: 405-203-2715
kvahlberg@lifespringhomecare.com  
 

Vice, Shane

Funeral Director

Tribute Memorial Care

708 24th Ave. NW, Norman

Contact: 405-627-1561

info@tribute.care 

 

Wallace, Lucky

Owner

Adventure Air LLC

Contact: 850-525-2493

luckywallace7@gmail.com

 

Waters, Greg

Owner

Bye Buy Books

2278 Industrial Blvd. Ste. 121 Norman

Contact: 405-410-9005

Contact: greg@byebuybook.com 

Williams, Kurt

Managing Partner

LiqueColor, Inc., 2108 Research Park Blvd., Norman

Contact: mdbsinc@aol.com

Woods, Randy

Managing Partner

Investors Property Management
Norman
Contact: 405-640-1157
rwoods@ipmproperties.com 
Print | Sitemap
© Norman Business Accociation