Norman Business Association
Norman Business Association

Our Members:

The Norman Business Association is composed of a diverse range of small business owners, educators, corporate manager, professionals and retirees who care about the Norman community.  

Ali, Aisha

King Kopy & Printing
Norman

Barger, Dave

Clifford Appraisal

Norman

 

Boeck, Dave

Owner

DLB Architects PC
Norman

Bowline, Charlie

Dillard Group
Norman

Brigham, Dennis H.

Owner

Bentley Turf Farms

2211 Westpark Drive, Norman

bentleyturffarms.com

Contact: 405-364-7511, dennis.brigham@bentleyturffarms.com 

Buwick, Greg

Owner

Buwick Group
Norman

Chappel, James W.

OG&E
Norman
 

Clinton, Gary

P&S Pharmacy
900 N. Porter, Norman

Copelin, Ed

Owner

Copelin's Office Center and Kidoodles Toy Zone

425 W. Main St., Norman 

Contact: 405-364-7011, ed@copelins.com

Foor, Raymond Jr.

Financial Consultant

Oklahoma Capital Advisors

2241 W Lindsay,  suite 505, Norman

Contact: 405-321-0001

Forsyth, Douglas (Doug)

National Weather Museum & Science Center
1200 W Rock Creek Rd., Suite B, Norman
Contact: 405-651-8649 Doug@nationalweathermuseum.com
 

Graves, Michael

Vice President and Central Regional Water Director

Garver Engineering
1016 24th Ave. NW, Norman
GarverUSA.com
Contact: 405-329-2555, MjGraves@GarverUSA.com

Hallren, Kathy

Owner

Joe's Wine & Spirits
1330 Alameda, Norman
http://joeswinesandspirits.com/
Contact: 405-364-9262, Joeswinesandspirits@outlook.com   

Haralson, Dr. Harold

Owner

Haralson Enterprises - dba/ Classen Storage and Extra Attic Storage

516 Avon Drive

selfstoragenorman.com

Contact: 405-627-9881,  haralson@ionet.com

 

Hatter, Jerry M.

Owner

Crimson Proud. LP - dba/ Balfour of Norman

792 Asp St., Norman

crimsonproud.com
Contact: 405-321-6539  fax: 405-364-3841

Hess, Jim

Managing Partner

The Trails Golf Club

3200 S. Berry Road, Norman

trailsgolf.com
Contact: 405-364-3790,  jhess@trailsgolf.com
 

Hill, Harvey

First Fidelity Bank

131 E. Main St., Norman

Contact: 405-801-8122, hhill@ffb.com
 

Hooper, Randy

Owner

Hooper Printing
301 W. Gray, Norman
 
 

Johnson, John

Absentee Shawnee Tribe

Leavey, Jonathan

Old Republic Title Company of Oklahoma
1832 W Main St. Ste. 106
Norman
Contact: 405-321-7577
jleavey1@oldrepublictitle.com

Lilly, Larry

Lilly Consulting, LLC
1215 Crossroads Blvd., Suite 200
Norman

Lockett, Bill

Retired

 

Martin, Scott

President and CEO 

Norman Chamber of Commerce

115 E. Gray Street

normanchamber.com

Contact: 405-321-7260, scott@normanchamber.com

Milligan, Cindy

Milligan Trucking LLC
Norman

Minty, Chip

Owner

Minty Communications LLC
2620 Bishop's Drive, Norman
mintycommunications.com
Contact: 405-219-9944,  minty@mintycommunications.com

Mitchell, Betty

Betty Lou's Flowers & Gifts
445 W. Gray St., Norman

Mitchell, Newton

Owner

2201 W. Main Street, Norman

Mitchell's Jewelry
mitchells-jewelry.com
Contact: work 405-360-2515, newt@mitchells-jewelry.com

Nave, Brian

Commercial Loan Officer

Arvest Bank, Norman Branch
200 E. Main Street, Norman
Contact: 405-366-3930, bnave@arvest.com 

Pace, Larry,

Owner

Larry Pace & Co., PC
1225 W. Main St., Suite 124, Norman

Richardson, Krystyn

Bold-Multimedia
215 W. Main St., Norman

Rieger, Andy

Realtor

136 Thompson, Norman

Contact: 405-306-3853, andy.rieger@riegerrealty.org  

Schaerer, Rob

Dillard Group
Norman

Sherman, Tom

Fowler Holding Company
2721 36th Avenue NW, Norman
fowlerauto.com
Contact: 405-573-9909,  toms@fowlerholding.com  

Siano, Joseph

Retired Superintendent
Norman Public Schools
131 S. Flood St., Norman

Smith, Jason

Norman Economic Development Coalition
Norman

Sorrell, Steve

Sales Associate / Auctioneer 

Dillard Group

3350 W Robinson, Suite 200, Norman

Contact: 405-366-7707, steves@dillardgroup.com

Sparks, John

Odom, Sparks & Jones, PLLC

2500 McGee Drive, Suite 140, Norman

odomsparks.com

Contact: 405-701-1863,  sparksi@odomsparks.com 

Standridge, Rob

Health Engineering Systems

Swanson, Ann

McClain Bank

Vahlberg, Karen

Lifecare Oklahoma
 

Vice, Shane

Funeral Director

Tribute Memorial Care

708 24th Ave. NW, Norman

Website: www.tribute.care

Contact: 405-292-4787, info@tribute.care 

 

Williams, Kurt

Managing Partner

LiqueColor, Inc., 2108 Research Park Blvd., Norman

Website: liquecolor.com
Contact: 405-360-5191, kwilliams@liquecolor.com

Wilson, Sereta

Annie's RuffHouse
1043 N. University Blvd., Norman

Woods, Randy

Managing Partner

Investors Property Management
Norman

Worster, Brad

JR Fulton
Norman
Print Print | Sitemap
© Norman Business Accociation