Norman Business Association
Norman Business Association

Our Members:

The Norman Business Association is composed of a diverse range of small business owners, educators, corporate manager, professionals and retirees who care about the Norman community.  

Adams, Kenny

Owner
Street Cars Direct / Dillard Group
2896 Broce Dr., Norman
Contact: 405-620-1774
kenny@streetcarsdirect.com
 

Ahl, Jeff

Owner, Fast Signs of Norman

900 24th Ave. NW, Suite 2, Norman

Contact: 405-317-1120, Jeff.Ahl@fastsigns.com

 

Ali, Aisha

King Kopy & Printing
119 S Boyd St., Suite 112, Norman
Contact: 405-321-0202
aisha@kingkopy.com
 

Bowline, Charlie

Dillard Group
Norman
Contact: 405-366-7707
darlene@dillardgroup.com 

Buwick, Greg

Owner

Buwick Group
Norman
Contact: 405-830-2805
greg@buwickgroup.com 

Chappel, James W.

Former Norman City Councilman and Retired OG&E Manager
6175 NE Richardson Lane, Norman
Contact: 405-642-7338 
jwchappel@sbcglobal.net
 
 

Cooney, Brad

Recruiting and Career Counselor 

Oklahoma Army National Guard

2115 W Main St., Norman  

Contact:  405-406-9206
bradley5287@gmail.com

Copelin, Ed

Owner

Copelin's Office Center and Kidoodles Toy Zone

www.copelins.com

425 W. Main St., Norman 

Contact:  405-659-3035
ed@copelins.com

Cox, Robert

Owner
Friendly Market
3201 S Porter Ave, Norman 
Contact: 405-364-9898
rcox@winstonok.com 

Cramer, Jordan

CEO
Revive Qualified Opportunity Zone Fund
Contact: 405-436-9106
jordan@reviveqof.com
Website: reviveqof.com 

Floyd, Koy

Table Top Mountain Ranches 

317 Stafford Square, Norman 

Contact: 405-706-2626

kmf69gto@gmail.com

Foor, Raymond Jr.

Financial Consultant

Oklahoma Capital Advisors 

2241 W Lindsay,  suite 505, Norman

Contact: 405-321-0001
rfoor@cox.net

Goodman, Mike

12825 Plum Hollow Dr. Oklahoma City
Contact: 405-364-9601
goodmanmike@me.com
 

Greb, Ted

2117 Bates Way, Norman
Contact: 405-329-0093
tedgreb@cox.net

Hager, Alan

Head Golf Professional
The Trails Golf Club
3200 S Berry Road, Norman 
Contact: 405-550-9997
ahager@trailsgolf.com
 

Hallren, Kathy

Owner

Joe's Place
1330 Alameda, Norman
joeswinesandspirits.com
Contact: 405-364-9262
joeswinseandspirits@gmail.com   

Haralson, Dr. Harold

11616 Tarantino Dr., Oklahoma City

Contact: 405-627-9881

haralson@ionet.net

 

Harrell, Kerry 

President

The Glass Specialists Inc.

300 SE 79th

Oklahoma City

www.tgsglass.com

Contact: 405-631-8037

tgs.kerry@gmail.com

 

Hatter, Jerry M.

Owner

Balfour of Norman

792 Asp St., Norman

Contact: 405-496-4753

balfour@crimsonproud.com
  

Hess, Jim

The Trails

Contact: 405-323-0386

jimhess.ou@gmail.com

 

Hooper, Randy

Owner

Hooper Printing Company
301 W. Gray, Norman
Contact: 405-321-4288 
hooperprint@copinet.net
 

Keith, Emma

Editor in Chief
Norman Transcript 
215 E. Comanche Street 
Norman
Contact: 469-834-9224
ekeith@normantranscript.com

Leavey, Jonathan

Retired
Norman
Contact: 405-627-2747
Jonathanleavey1@gmail.com

Lilly, Larry

Lilly Consulting, LLC
3221 Bart Conner Dr.  Suite B,  Norman
Contact: 405-823-5761
lllnorman@gmail.com

Lockett, Bill

Lockett Enterprises 

Norman

Contact: 405-922-0555

kd5dob@gmail.com

 

 

Mach, Mary Elizabeth

Oklahoma Water Leader

Garver Engineering

1016 24th Ave. NW, Norman
Contact: 405-269-6884
memach@GarverUSA.com

Martin, Scott

President and CEO 

Norman Chamber of Commerce

115 E. Gray Street

Contact: 405-313-0646

scott@normanchamber.com

Minty, Chip

Owner

Minty Communications LLC
2620 Bishop's Drive, Norman
Contact: 405-219-9944
chipminty1961@gmail.com

Nations, Bill

2328 Parkland Way

Contact: 405-615-6070
billnations@rocketmail.com

Pace, Larry,

Owner

Larry Pace & Co., PC
1225 W. Main St., Suite 124, Norman
Contact: 405-321-3026
larrypace.cpa@gmail.com

Pettit, Evan,

Owner

Pettit Insurance LLC-Allstate
2413 Wilcoz Dr., Norman
Contact: 405-701-9755
epettit@allstate.com

Richardson, Scott

Edward Jones 
224 W Gray St., Norman
Contact: 405-364-3300 
scott.richardson@edwardjones.com  

Rieger, Andy

Realtor

1025 Whispering Pines, Norman

Contact: 405-306-3853

Rieger1025@gmail.com  

Sparks, John

Odom, Sparks & Jones, PLLC

2500 McGee Drive, Suite 140, Norman

Contact: 405-701-1863

sparksj@odomsparks.com 

Standridge, Rob

Health Engineering Systems
rob.standridge@rssoftware.net 

Stewart, Jeff

Owner

O'Connell's Irish Pub & Grill

769 Asp Ave., Norman

Contact: 405-990-6559

thepub@sbcglobal.net

 

Taylor, Ed

Superintendent

Victory Family School

4343 N Flood Ave., Norman

Contact: 405-857-7777

ed.taylor@victoryfamily.school 

 

Vahlberg, Karen

Chief Executive Officer
Life Spring In-Home Care Networks
2411 Springer Drive, Norman
Contact: 405-203-2715
kvahlberg@lifespringhomecare.com  
 

Vice, Shane

Funeral Director

Tribute Memorial Care

708 24th Ave. NW, Norman

Contact: 405-627-1561

info@tribute.care 

 

Williams, Kurt

Managing Partner

LiqueColor, Inc., 2108 Research Park Blvd., Norman

Contact: mdbsinc@aol.com

Woods, Randy

Managing Partner

Investors Property Management
Norman
Contact: 405-640-1157
rwoods@ipmproperties.com 
Print Print | Sitemap
© Norman Business Accociation